Partaking in the person presentation occasion of the film, Menon said: “Brinda is a beast and I am exceptionally glad to say that she is my beast. She has worked in the entirety of my movies aside from ‘Nadunisi Naaygal’, and on the off chance that my tunes look great, close to 100% credit goes to Brinda and 1 percent to me.

tvguidetime.com

“I’m not shocked that she is making an activity film since I did a film called ‘Vettaiyaadu Vilayaadu’ in which Kamal Haasan played the lead. I’m a fanboy and my choice to come to film was impacted by watching Mani sir’s movies and Kamal sir’s movies. Their process characterized me.

Instagram Account.

“Thus, when I needed to work with Kamal sir, I had a great deal of dread in me. I would continuously be terrified to request one more take from Kamal sir. I realized Brinda had a condition with Kamal sir. Along these lines, when we did ‘Vettaiyaadu’, I concluded I’ll get Brinda on board since she’ll deal with Kamal sir for me.

“In ‘Vettaiyaadu’, aside from the heartfelt number ‘Paartha Mudhal Naale’, there is a tune called ‘Karka Karka’… I planned the melody and let Brinda know that this is the manner by which it ought to be shot.

“Brindha was the person who arranged all the activity groupings in that tune. I just paused for a minute and delighted in, and lived it up on the grounds that she would deal with Kamal sir.

“That tune set me up for life, on account of Brindha. In this way, I’m not shocked she is currently making a film called ‘Hooligans’ after a heartfelt film like ‘Hello Sinamika’.”