The mother of 4 additionally prayed for God’s infinite power and a lifestyles without regret.

tvguidetime.com

“Chapter #48

I’m so grateful to you, Lord, Happy Birthday to me”

“I commit this present day to the Almighty God, who has preserved me and taken me this far.” I wish I become higher than I am now. May God’s infinite strength be upon me and supply me a existence with out remorse. “I desire you a happy birthday.”

According to reports, Funsho Adeoti broke her silence approximately her husband’s marriage to Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe.

Mercy Aigbe’s marriage to Kazim Adeoti, whom many humans believed snatched the person from his spouse, made headlines in February.

Mercy Aigbe had continued to supply lovely snap shots of herself and her husband in spite of the backlash and grievance.

Kazim Adeoti, Nollywood movie marketer and husband of actress, Mercy Aigbe, has celebrated his first wife, Oluwafunso Asiwaju, who clocked another year…1 pic.twitter.com/s4mAXj2AvH

— Vanguard Newspapers (@vanguardngrnews) October 6, 2022

Speaking on the challenge, Funsho Adeoti thanked anybody in a publish shared on her social media page, mentioning that dropping a person who does no longer admire or admire you is a advantage, no longer a loss.

“Losing someone who doesn’t recognize or recognize you is in reality a benefit, now not a loss… thanks all,” she wrote.